Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in South Jordan, UT

4.94/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Valley Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very nice assistant and dr Job well done
Gaye H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I have been going to Dr. Forsha for over thirty years. I highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Ritchie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Nice facility great people.
Carolin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
We have been going to him for the last 30 years ....
Randy L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very good
David A. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great experience, everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The office was very nice and relaxing. I would recommend Doctor Forsha to anyone!
Cheryl Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I love Dr Forsha and his staff. Always helpful and friendly.
Debbie Lou M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very satisfied with service. Such a pleasant atmosphere.
Lynda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
My visit was great!1 Dr. Forsha was attentive, and a good listener. He knew what I needed for my particular skin condition. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Chamberlin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
The personal touch cannot be matched. Thank you for your professional service. I was impressed with your auxiliary help, Joan and Wayne Neff
Dan C I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
On time quick and efficient care. Great patient skills and caring thoughtful personnel. I am completely satisfied with the care I received.
Isabelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Forsha is very kind and quick. I have never felt awkward at my visits and his staff is also very kind and friendly.
Richard G C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Doctor Forsha is Awesome!!! Best dermatologist I have ever found in the salt lake Valley or in the whole Western United States They have a friendly and caring staff that have helped me so much with my psoriasis they are top notch I would recommend them to anyone with skin problems or for other dermatology issues and hes also good at beauty tips
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Nice office friendly staff great doctor . On time no waiting no problems
JESSE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very friendly and welcoming
Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Wonderful staff and offices
Josue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Quick and good services.
Amy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent, prompt attention
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
From the moment that we entered the office we felt that we were accepted as friends and that the staff was happy to see us! Dr. Forsha treated us so professionally yet at the same time as a kind fried!! We are so excited to become his patients! Thank you again for a wonderful reception! Leisel McBride
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22