Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in West Jordan, UT

44 total reviews

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Valley Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan O.
Submitted 05/10/21
I was worried about an irregular spot on my upper right forehead. He was VERY quick to get me in and looking over things, assured me all was well and did the freeze treatment to get rid of things. Put my mind at ease!
Amanda T.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very friendly and professional staff, always feel comfortable and well taken care of during my visits.
Kari W.
Submitted 04/30/21
This is one of the best experiences I have had visiting a Doctors office, if not the best! Starting with the appointment process, ending with the prompt prescription delivery to my pharmacy, everything was flawless. Every member of the team was very friendly and welcoming. I will be recommending Dr. Forsha and his staff to anyone needing dermatology care! A great big thank you to everyone!
Walter H.
Submitted 04/29/21
I was quite pleased and received the right help to fix my problem.
Bobbie J. N.
Submitted 04/20/21
Excellent
Margie B.
Submitted 04/12/21
the most pleasent DR. i had visit and belive me i had visit many
Allan Jay W.
Submitted 04/09/21
Unbelievably quick and easy procedure, professional and courteous staff, enjoyable experience
Lucas P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great environment, very friendly and professional
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Good service with all and concerns.
Sheryle L. J.
Submitted 02/25/21
The treatment was fast & Dr. Forsha seemed confident with his diagnosis of my skin melanomas. He also prescribed medicated cream in addition to the freezing spray treatment.
Franklin "DELL" H.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Forshaw does a great job of determining what needs to be done and gently doing it.
Domenica M.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Forsha has been the best, thanks to him I have clear skin!!
Lisa M C.
Submitted 01/25/21
My appointment was through zoom. It was right on time and my questions were quickly answered. Best online dr experience ever!
Sherman F M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Service was timely, everyone was so pleasant, the procedure took a relatively short time. No hassle coming or leaving. I recommend Dr Forsha and his staff.
Kristina F.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent doctor
Ernie L G.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great doctor and staff.
Kevin S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Every thing went great at my appointment!
Ena S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Forsha was an absolute amazing doctor, didn’t sugar coat a single thing and kept it real throughout the whole appointment, now I’m excited to have my clear skin back!
Vinas T.
Submitted 12/11/20
I removed a mold. It's pretty fast, and comfortable.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Another good visit. He explains everything !!!!