Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in West Jordan, UT

22 total reviews

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Valley Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willard Ralph D.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Forsha was quite the chatter box this visit. He found out how old I was (84) and couldn't believe it. Told me whatever I am doing to keep up the good work. He is a great doctor, I have been seeing him off and on for a number of years.
Stacey L.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Forsha was kind and didn't judge me for trying to cure my perioral dermatitis on my own before finally coming in. lol
Jeanette B.
Submitted 11/05/20
It was very nice. This is where I will always go for any skin problems.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 10/18/20
Short and sweet.
Nona C.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Forsha is exceptional ! He (and his wonderful staff) made sure that the Rx I needed for my skin problem was approved by my insurance company. He is kind, patient, and I never feel rushed. My previous dermatologist never helped me like the very wonderful Dr. Forsha.
Holly K.
Submitted 10/01/20
This was my first visit to a dermatologist ever. Everyone was friendly especially the doctor. All my concerns were addressed and he was able to take care of some issues immediately. I have found the doctor I want to use from now on.
Meleseini S P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Friendly and professional
Maria (Lindy) F.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very nice! Dr. Forsha was extremely knowledgeable and helped me to understand my options and proceeded in an assertive fashion to get things done so i could be on my way. All of the office employees and nurses were hospitable as well! I’ll definitely recommend him to anyone with dermatology needs from here forward.
Cassie C.
Submitted 09/01/20
We love Dr. Forsha and his team! Everyone is so nice and so helpful! Highly recommend this office!
Louis Z.
Submitted 08/23/20
Fast and easy
Helen J. R.
Submitted 08/15/20
knowledgeable, efficient and courteous
Cheryl S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Forsha always takes time to understand and talk to me one on one! Thanks again!
Leslie George K.
Submitted 08/14/20
Staff were excellent. Entire process very efficient.
Jesse L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Always to kind and caring. Thanks Dr. :)
Hoan D.
Submitted 08/13/20
So far-so good
Dennis H.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very professional and kind and friendly
Mark E M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Forsha was professional, courteous, explained my problem and treatment was quick.
Tiffany Ann P.
Submitted 08/12/20
The staff was super friendly and helpful. I was able to get my paperwork filled out and in to see the doctor very fast! Most doctor’s offices have you waiting inside the exam room for awhile, but after the nurse left the room, Doctor Forsha wasn’t too far behind! Great service and experience!
Nickie D. F.
Submitted 08/11/20
I've been going to Dr. Forcha for years now. He always takes time to answer all my questions and has been able to diagnose my problems. I highly recommend him and his wonderful staff.
Kimberlee R.
Submitted 08/11/20
I have been seeing Dr. Forsha for 15 years. He is knowledgeable and always courteous and kind.