Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in West Jordan, UT

15 total reviews

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Valley Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria (Lindy) F.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very nice! Dr. Forsha was extremely knowledgeable and helped me to understand my options and proceeded in an assertive fashion to get things done so i could be on my way. All of the office employees and nurses were hospitable as well! I’ll definitely recommend him to anyone with dermatology needs from here forward.
Cassie C.
Submitted 09/01/20
We love Dr. Forsha and his team! Everyone is so nice and so helpful! Highly recommend this office!
Louis Z.
Submitted 08/23/20
Fast and easy
Helen J. R.
Submitted 08/15/20
knowledgeable, efficient and courteous
Cheryl S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Forsha always takes time to understand and talk to me one on one! Thanks again!
Leslie George K.
Submitted 08/14/20
Staff were excellent. Entire process very efficient.
Jesse L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Always to kind and caring. Thanks Dr. :)
Hoan D.
Submitted 08/13/20
So far-so good
Dennis H.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very professional and kind and friendly
Mark E M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Forsha was professional, courteous, explained my problem and treatment was quick.
Tiffany Ann P.
Submitted 08/12/20
The staff was super friendly and helpful. I was able to get my paperwork filled out and in to see the doctor very fast! Most doctor’s offices have you waiting inside the exam room for awhile, but after the nurse left the room, Doctor Forsha wasn’t too far behind! Great service and experience!
Nickie D. F.
Submitted 08/11/20
I've been going to Dr. Forcha for years now. He always takes time to answer all my questions and has been able to diagnose my problems. I highly recommend him and his wonderful staff.
Kimberlee R.
Submitted 08/11/20
I have been seeing Dr. Forsha for 15 years. He is knowledgeable and always courteous and kind.
Larry D F.
Submitted 08/11/20
Always great
Jodi Ann S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Forsha is a great doctor. He is taking care of my cancer on my nose. Thank you everybody for being there to take care of us