Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in South Jordan, UT

186 total reviews

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Valley Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan F S.
Submitted 10/03/22
My family and I have been going to Dr Forsha’s dermatology practice for over 30 years. We’ve received EXCELLENT professional care for a broad spectrum of dermatological issues ranging from frostbite and acne to post-surgical scar tissue repair and pre-cancerous sun damage and screening . The staff is courteous, skilled, and knowledgeable and has always been friendly, professional, and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Forsha and the staff at Jordan Valley Dermatology !!!
James A. K.
Submitted 10/03/22
Very timely experience and completely satisfied with the thoughtful and thorough examination, they communicated extremely well and provided complete explanation of the process for my treatment. Completely satisfied!
Christine Ann M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great care and listens !!!!Dr. Forsha has been the best ever over many years!! Thank you so much!!!♥️
Kaye L. B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great! He always makes me laugh. He helps anyway he to get to the bottom of things. Dr. Forsha is one of a kind.
Talia Anne L.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very efficient and the staff is all very nice and comforting.
Roger W. D.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Forsha met all my expectations
Lindsi Snow C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Good
Babrbara B.
Submitted 09/20/22
I really liked Dr Forsha and his staff was exceptional!
Janice S.
Submitted 09/20/22
It was a really good experience.
Alan F.
Submitted 09/19/22
I have known Dr Forsha for at least 30 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough in helping people with their skin problems. Couldn’t be happier with my visit today.
Tyrone P.
Submitted 09/16/22
A good one.
Carolyn C. M.
Submitted 09/15/22
I would definitely refer family and friends professional, wait time short. Was very pleased with my appointment.
Ruth G K.
Submitted 09/15/22
He lets you know what the issues is and what prescription would help best to resolve
Marianela O.
Submitted 09/09/22
Me gusto mucho
Nancy A L.
Submitted 09/06/22
All were friendly. My exam and procedures were very thorough.
Devonna A.
Submitted 09/06/22
Friendly, professional staff
Doreen D.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great dr and staff
Terrill E F.
Submitted 08/30/22
Great! Happy people took good care of me
Eric E P.
Submitted 08/27/22
Great visit, friendly, understanding, really cares!
McClane H.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Forsha is wonderful and listened carefully to all our concerns. The staff is very friendly and kind as well.