Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in South Jordan, UT

147 total reviews

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Valley Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra Jene B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Extremely friendly and helpful in light of referring to a specialist for a problem which required one.
Scott H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Quick, efficient, and thorough.
Andrew A.
Submitted 05/16/22
It seemed concerned he listened everything went great!
Creston Kyle T.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very nice and clean office and rooms. People were very nice.
Mary W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Forsha did a wonderful job helping me with my skin concerns. His expertise and experience makes me feel comfortable and safe with any questions that I have.
Martin F.
Submitted 05/12/22
It was my frist visited and it was amazing with beautiful doctor and staff the lady that was me first was just a wee sweetheart and so perfectional thank you Dr Douglas your a gentleman and I appreciate your kindness in helping me getting my skin issues under control looking forward to working with you to come up with the best treatment
Terri Marie M.
Submitted 05/12/22
I love Dr Forsha! He’s the kindest, and comforting Dr I know. He’s been my Dr for years. Highly recommend him!!
Janet Lee M.
Submitted 05/10/22
We have been going to Dr. Forsha for over 20 years. He took care of both our boys. Both have been acne free for years. I really trust him with our skin. He is so kind and polite.
Dan S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent!!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 05/05/22
My experience with care has been smooth and successful!
Sadat S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Good people (staffs/doctor), and very friendly. Thank you.
Kaihikpu F.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional, warm, comfortable & hospitable visit. Was easier to make an appointment here @ Jordon Valley Dermotology while visiting, than @ home in Hilo Hawaii. Mahalo Dr. Forsha, Dr. Nelson, Phil & front office staff. Mahalo
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Forsha takes time listens to your needs and concern. He is a excellent doctor
Jacob J H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Easy to talk with.
Margaret Q.
Submitted 04/13/22
It took a little longer than usual, but it was worth the wait, maybe because I love their big new beautiful office. Thanks to all of you!
Jay A.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great service
Sabrina O.
Submitted 04/12/22
Wonderful dr was great love his approach to our problem
Frank R.
Submitted 04/06/22
He took the time to explain the issue and recommended treatment. His office is organized so that you do not wait long for service
Neeharika N.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr.Forsha is so kind and friendly.He addressed each of my problem.
Scott F. H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Quick, very nice staff, clean facility