Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in West Jordan, UT

80 total reviews

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Valley Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good experience
Dianne V. B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone was cordial and pleasant and the doctor treated my symptoms with great expertise
Nancy P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very pleasant, get you in and out quickly.
Christine M J.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very nice and very professional!!
Maria L. B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent service!
Janet B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Fantastic group of people. Everyone from the front desk to the Doctor was very professional, nice. Dr Forsha listened and addressed my concerns.
Orson B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very helpful. Thanks for your great service
Timothy C.
Submitted 06/19/21
The procedure went smoothly.
Steven S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Quick service and friendly staff. Very satisfied with office experience
Paula H.
Submitted 06/17/21
I had a very productive appointment at Jordan Valley Dermatology yesterday. Dr. Forsha listened sincerely to my description and explanation of my skin problems. He put together what seems to me like a great plan to take care of my problems with multiple treatment options. He seemed genuinely concerned about my care. His Medical Assistant, Ashley, did a smooth and painless job on the injections she gave me. She was very efficient in providing me with samples and getting a prescription called in for me to pick up in time before the pharmacy closed. Overall, I felt I received excellent care and I left the office feeling very pleased with my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Forsha and his staff.
Mia W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great!
Caitlin D.
Submitted 06/15/21
They've taken great care of me. Understanding of my needs.
Angela A.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very good
Daniel C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Quick appointment and knowledgeable and fun staff.
Rita C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Not super impressed yet. Maybe it will get better.
Kay M. B.
Submitted 06/02/21
It was wonderful! All care was made to make me feel comfortable!
Jonathan O.
Submitted 05/10/21
I was worried about an irregular spot on my upper right forehead. He was VERY quick to get me in and looking over things, assured me all was well and did the freeze treatment to get rid of things. Put my mind at ease!
Amanda T.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very friendly and professional staff, always feel comfortable and well taken care of during my visits.
Kari W.
Submitted 04/30/21
This is one of the best experiences I have had visiting a Doctors office, if not the best! Starting with the appointment process, ending with the prompt prescription delivery to my pharmacy, everything was flawless. Every member of the team was very friendly and welcoming. I will be recommending Dr. Forsha and his staff to anyone needing dermatology care! A great big thank you to everyone!
Walter H.
Submitted 04/29/21
I was quite pleased and received the right help to fix my problem.