Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in West Jordan, UT

72 total reviews

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Valley Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M C.
Submitted 01/25/21
My appointment was through zoom. It was right on time and my questions were quickly answered. Best online dr experience ever!
Sherman F M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Service was timely, everyone was so pleasant, the procedure took a relatively short time. No hassle coming or leaving. I recommend Dr Forsha and his staff.
Kristina F.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent doctor
Ernie L G.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great doctor and staff.
Kevin S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Every thing went great at my appointment!
Ena S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Forsha was an absolute amazing doctor, didn’t sugar coat a single thing and kept it real throughout the whole appointment, now I’m excited to have my clear skin back!
Vinas T.
Submitted 12/11/20
I removed a mold. It's pretty fast, and comfortable.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Another good visit. He explains everything !!!!
Jeremy A. B.
Submitted 12/02/20
We are always treated with respect and professionalism when we go to Dr. Forsha’s office. He takes him time to ensure all your questions are answered. We highly recommend him as your dermatologist.
Steven H.
Submitted 11/27/20
Friendly and compassionate service.
Willard Ralph D.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Forsha was quite the chatter box this visit. He found out how old I was (84) and couldn't believe it. Told me whatever I am doing to keep up the good work. He is a great doctor, I have been seeing him off and on for a number of years.
Stacey L.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Forsha was kind and didn't judge me for trying to cure my perioral dermatitis on my own before finally coming in. lol
Jeanette B.
Submitted 11/05/20
It was very nice. This is where I will always go for any skin problems.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 10/18/20
Short and sweet.
Nona C.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Forsha is exceptional ! He (and his wonderful staff) made sure that the Rx I needed for my skin problem was approved by my insurance company. He is kind, patient, and I never feel rushed. My previous dermatologist never helped me like the very wonderful Dr. Forsha.
Holly K.
Submitted 10/01/20
This was my first visit to a dermatologist ever. Everyone was friendly especially the doctor. All my concerns were addressed and he was able to take care of some issues immediately. I have found the doctor I want to use from now on.
Meleseini S P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Friendly and professional
Maria (Lindy) F.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very nice! Dr. Forsha was extremely knowledgeable and helped me to understand my options and proceeded in an assertive fashion to get things done so i could be on my way. All of the office employees and nurses were hospitable as well! I’ll definitely recommend him to anyone with dermatology needs from here forward.
Cassie C.
Submitted 09/01/20
We love Dr. Forsha and his team! Everyone is so nice and so helpful! Highly recommend this office!
Louis Z.
Submitted 08/23/20
Fast and easy