spa forsha logo

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in South Jordan, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Valley Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Talulla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Love this place.
Jeane T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Forsha is AMAZING! He listened to me and catered the plan best suited for my needs. He's absolutely brilliant and every member of his staff is knowledgeable and kind. I wish I could give them 10 stars!
Robert G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Always great a professional staff. Most of the time they are on schedule, sometimes a small wait.
Cristhian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Great staff , always happy to welcome us
JAY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr Forsha is the best Thank you!!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Doctor and staff were very friendly, polite and informative.
Wendee P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
It was great! Very kind, caring staff. Had to wait a bit to be seen.
Paul P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Good but too short. Not much time spent with patient.
Hope G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Kami J. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
The staff and Dr are very personal and caring. Procedures are handled professionally. Efficient and comfortable
Randolph H. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Forsha is “no nonsense “ let’s take care of business. Love it! His staff is efficient and personable. I highly recommend this dermatologist!
Donavin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Amazing happy skin looks Amazing
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Wonderful. Relaxing office and kind staff.
Debbie L J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very good he answered any questions I had
Brenda Biggs L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Always professional.
Salina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Love doctor forsha helped my skin now my sons always made me feel comfortable.
Dean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
The staff was great, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Forsha was through and very friendly. Would recommend them highly. Dean
Dale F G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
They went out of their way to help me.
Lance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very professional
Daniel K. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
I had a couple of spots removed and everything went well . I would recommend Them