spa forsha logo

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in South Jordan, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Valley Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric S G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr Forsha is personal, professional, very knowledgeable, & is patient focused. I highly recommend him & Jordan Valley Dermatology.
Alfred C N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Came in to get stitches out have always been well taken care of here
Danny H Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great
Richard W T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
The people were knowledgeable and very kind. It seemed as they really cared!
Judy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I appreciated everyone's help and their kindness.
Lauri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very professional and kind
Peggy Lyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr . Forsha and the office staff are so nice and ver informative . I would recommend this office to everyone.
David S Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
They did a great job. We’re fast, on time and well organized.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
The Doc and staff are all very friendly and welcoming and very well informed of what they do. I was experiencing some hair loss on the front area of my head and now I have my hair looking full again. Thank you Doctor and staff your the best
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
They are very attentive quick, and caring.
MacKenzie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
It is a lovely, peaceful officd, and I appreciated that. The doctor and esthetician were both kind. The only thing I think could be improved is if the doctor would slow down, take more time with me, check for understanding and additional questions before moving to the next thought or topic. Great experience overall so far. I am going back for a follow up appointment
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Great experience, easy to get scheduled, doctor and staff were very friendly. I’d highly recommend.
Katherine KATE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr Forsa. He is so knowledgeable and kind. In his knee offices, I suspect no one wants to leave. Well done! Kate
Danny H Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
As expected.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great experience!
Helen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
The offices are beautiful, white clean, and they help you as soon as you walk in the door and his place I would recommend to my friends and family.
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Very good doctor
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
All those involved with my treatment are super concerned and respectful. There is a happy atmosphere in every part of the office. Doctor Forsha and his staff never make me feel they are rushed.
Jose Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
He went above and beyond to make room for my boys to get all their worts removed when they didn’t have appointments
Sergio T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Everyone in the office was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.