spa forsha logo

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in South Jordan, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Valley Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie "Tallie" N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very professional! And let’s be honest Dr Forsha is just awesome!!
Pedro D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
It was very good!!!!
Antonia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I have been a patient for many years. Dr Forsha is patient, understanding and caring. Would highly recommend
Camilla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
This was my first time at a dermatology and I was kind of nervous they’d dismiss my skin concerns since it isn’t severe acne, but Dr. Forsha validated my skin concerns and prescribed me with a few things. The office was really clean and the front desk was helpful. I’m glad I finally saw a dermatologist and I’m glad it was a great experience.
Kaye C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Was seen in a timely manner. Was treated with the upmost courtesy. I would definitely recommend others to see these doctors.
Dan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Forsha took care of my requests in a timely manner. No long waits in the reception room or exam rooms. Thank you.
Stacie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr Forsha very attentive and his assistant. Easy to talk to.
Jayden A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Always a pleasure visiting this office and Dr Forsha! I have been on accutane for 2 months and everything is clear and transparent.
Reed J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Very professional. They get you right in and their treatments have been very successful for me.
Thomas E. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Everyone is very kind and friendly!
Thalia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Great service
Ann Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
I went to Jordan Valley Dermatology looking for hope of getting tid of the scars and itch fron eczema but thinking there was nothing I hadn’t tried! But I was wrong! I am so happy that I went there and found so many options to try! I’m so happy to have hope for summer again! Thank you so much Dr. Forsha and staff!
Carol J. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
They were so friendly and very fast and efficient.
Geri Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr Gotcha took care of me very well
Brooks S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
It was great
JayLynn M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Can’t say enough about Dr Forsha and his staff and their ability to help and guide you with your health concerns. They always have gone way above and beyond with their help and kindness!!!! We have been with them for over 30 years!
Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Quick and easy
Ben L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Had a great experience with the staff and Dr. Forsha. Love when you can walk into a place needing specific help and they can make you feel like they know what you’re talking about and they give you help. I would recommend 100%!! The new office in South Jordan is beautiful too.
Eden G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Excelente
Tamara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I went to Dr Forsha 25 years ago and knew when I had more concerns he was the guy to go back to. No other person I would rather go to for my skin concerns.