spa forsha logo

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in South Jordan, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Valley Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr Forsha is the best! The staff is wonderful too!
Halle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
.
Robyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr Forsha was very kind and helpful. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Beautiful office, friendly staff, knowledgeable Dr with friendly demeanor willing to answer questions and educate. Very fast being seen. And they were able to see me two days after I called for an appointment! Fantastic all around.
Carol E. N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very thorough and helpful! Thanks!
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
The office is great.. Dr Forsha is the best!
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Didn’t have to wait long and the Doctor was able to help me with my problem
Bruce K. C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
It was good
Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Both Dr. Forsha and the staff are extremely knowledgeable and willing to answer all your questions, overall a great experience and highly recommended.
Steven Scott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
No wait time. Keep us informed of what they're doing and how they are going to do it. Friendly. And very polite. They went out of there way to make us comfortable. And I thank them
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr Forsha and his staff were very nice and very professional. The work they perform on me looks great.
Ngan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
The office’s very clean and the staff are very professional.
Kylee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
This office is beautiful! Dr Forsha was awesome! He made me feel very comfortable & informed. The nurses & staff were so friendly too! 10/10 recommend
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
First time patient…Dr Forsha was very fast and thorough…I even told my wife to make an appointment to see him
Brandon D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
They were super helpful & listened to my issues & then gave their recommendation.
Patricia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
The wait time was ver short I got the attention I needed and all my concerns address on my first visit
Julia A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Got right to my issue and had a proposed solution that seems to be working. Very beautiful office - nice personnel. Great doctor.
Ernest Gordon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Very good experience . Dr. Forsha and his staff were very efficient and concerned.
Bryce L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Did a telehealth for prescription refill
Kara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
My appointment was scheduled within a week of calling to schedule. The staff was kind and respectful. The dermatologist was professional, kind, and knew what my issue was within a millisecond of looking at me. Info was provided, medication prescribed. He asked if there was anything else they could help me with. As I thought about it, there was, and they took care of another issue right there on the spot. I was in and out in what felt like minutes and I left feeling great! Side note….gorgeous office!