spa forsha logo

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in South Jordan, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Valley Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
From the moment that we entered the office we felt that we were accepted as friends and that the staff was happy to see us! Dr. Forsha treated us so professionally yet at the same time as a kind fried!! We are so excited to become his patients! Thank you again for a wonderful reception! Leisel McBride
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Michael Boyd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Quick in, diagnosis, take care of problem, and out the door.
Leilani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Forsha is pleasant, efficient, and helpful in resolving my concerns.
Amina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Douglass is very understanding when it comes down to YOUR skin. Loved my experience each time I go.
Annette E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I've been seeing Dr Forsha for 2 decades now. He is exceptional!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Staff is great and my experience was also. Thanks for helping me with my skin issues.
Karen S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The best experience I have had with a dermatologist! I actually felt like I was being heard and understood. Everyone else has seemed to be baffled as to how to treat my leg. Dr. Forsha and his nurse Ann really gave me hope and resources to help me attack this inflammation in my leg due to poor circulation. Thank you both!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
i enjoyed it
Emina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Such a great, professional and caring doctor!
Jackie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very nice and calming
April M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I was taken care of in a timely manner without being rushed. All my concerns were dealt with and everything I went there for was taken care of.
Alan F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
My family and I have been going to Dr Forsha’s dermatology practice for over 30 years. We’ve received EXCELLENT professional care for a broad spectrum of dermatological issues ranging from frostbite and acne to post-surgical scar tissue repair and pre-cancerous sun damage and screening . The staff is courteous, skilled, and knowledgeable and has always been friendly, professional, and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Forsha and the staff at Jordan Valley Dermatology !!!
James A. K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very timely experience and completely satisfied with the thoughtful and thorough examination, they communicated extremely well and provided complete explanation of the process for my treatment. Completely satisfied!
Christine Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great care and listens !!!!Dr. Forsha has been the best ever over many years!! Thank you so much!!!♥️
Kaye L. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great! He always makes me laugh. He helps anyway he to get to the bottom of things. Dr. Forsha is one of a kind.
Talia Anne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very efficient and the staff is all very nice and comforting.
Roger W. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Forsha met all my expectations
Lindsi Snow C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Good
Babrbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I really liked Dr Forsha and his staff was exceptional!