spa forsha logo

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in South Jordan, UT

4.93/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Jordan Valley Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Valley Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allan Jay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Unbelievably quick and easy procedure, professional and courteous staff, enjoyable experience
Lucas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Great environment, very friendly and professional
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Good service with all and concerns.
Sheryle L. J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
The treatment was fast & Dr. Forsha seemed confident with his diagnosis of my skin melanomas. He also prescribed medicated cream in addition to the freezing spray treatment.
Franklin "DELL" H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Forshaw does a great job of determining what needs to be done and gently doing it.
Domenica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Forsha has been the best, thanks to him I have clear skin!!
Lisa M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
My appointment was through zoom. It was right on time and my questions were quickly answered. Best online dr experience ever!
Sherman F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Service was timely, everyone was so pleasant, the procedure took a relatively short time. No hassle coming or leaving. I recommend Dr Forsha and his staff.
Kristina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent doctor
Ernie L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Great doctor and staff.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Every thing went great at my appointment!
Ena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Forsha was an absolute amazing doctor, didn’t sugar coat a single thing and kept it real throughout the whole appointment, now I’m excited to have my clear skin back!
Vinas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
I removed a mold. It's pretty fast, and comfortable.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Another good visit. He explains everything !!!!
Jeremy A. B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
We are always treated with respect and professionalism when we go to Dr. Forsha’s office. He takes him time to ensure all your questions are answered. We highly recommend him as your dermatologist.
Steven H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Friendly and compassionate service.
Willard Ralph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Forsha was quite the chatter box this visit. He found out how old I was (84) and couldn't believe it. Told me whatever I am doing to keep up the good work. He is a great doctor, I have been seeing him off and on for a number of years.
Stacey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Forsha was kind and didn't judge me for trying to cure my perioral dermatitis on my own before finally coming in. lol
Jeanette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
It was very nice. This is where I will always go for any skin problems.
Cynthia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Short and sweet.